view cart

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

GANGLIANS – Monster Head Room – CD

GANGLIANS – Monster Head Room – CD

all-over-the-map damaged-and-psychedelic noise-pop. 11 tracks in just under 50 min "This album is pure naive headphone acid pop to drive to, at least that's what was going through our heads."- Ganglians

Woodsist 031
Release Date: 2009

  • Something Should Be Said
  • Voodoo
  • Lost Words
  • Candy Girl
  • Valient Brave
  • The Void
  • To June
  • 100 Years
  • Cryin' Smoke
  • Modern African Queen
  • Try To Understand



Loading Updating cart...